Contacts

Local Nature Reserve
Gwithian Towans, Gwithian Green and Gwithian Sandpit
Owner/Council

Cornwall County Council
Countryside Service
St Clements Building
Old County Hall
Truro Cornwall TR1 3AYTel: 01872 222000
Web: www.cornwall.gov.uk

Contact

Sarah Byham
E-mail: sbyham@cornwall.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Upton Towans
Owner/Council

Owner/Council: Cornwall Wildlife Trust
5 Acres
Allett
Truro Cornwall TR4 9DJTel: 01872 273939
Web: www.cornwallwildlifetrust.org.uk

Contact

Dave salmon
E-mail: dave@cornwt.demon.co.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Red River
Owner/Council

Kerrier District Council
Dolcoath Avenue
Camborne Cornwall TR14 8SXTel: 01209 614000
E-mail: ceo@kerrier.gov.uk
Web: www.kerrier.gov.uk

Contact

Sarah Byham
E-mail: sbyham@cornwall.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Bodmin Beacon
Owner/Council

North Cornwall District Council
Higher Trenant Road
Wadebridge Cornwall PL27 6TWTel: 01208 893333
E-mail: ceo@ncdc.gov.uk
Web: www.ncdc.gov.uk

Contact

David Attwell
E-mail: david.attwell@ncdc.gov.ukJohn Sproull
E-mail: john.sproull@ncdc.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Par Beach and Newquay Headland
Owner/Council

Restormel Borough Council
39 Penwinnick Road
St Austell Cornwall PL25 5DRTel: 01726 223300
E-mail: rbc@restormel.gov.uk
Web: www.restormel.gov.uk

Contact

Gerry Brain
E-mail: gbrain@restormel.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Swanpool
Owner/Council

Carrick District Council
Carrick House
Pydar Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 1EBTel: 01872 224400
E-mail: reception@carrick.gov.uk
Web: www.carrick.gov.uk

Contact

Guy Doncastor
E-mail: g.doncastor@btcv.org.ukMartin Rule
E-mail: martin.rule@environment-agency.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Seaton Valley and Kilminorth Woods
Owner/Council

Caradon District Council
Luxtowe House
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 3DZTel: 01579 341000
E-mail: postroom@caradon.gov.uk
Web: www.caradon.gov.uk

Contact:

Janine Sargent
E-mail: jsargent@caradon.gov.uk Liz Woollard
E-mail: ewoollard@caradon.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Steeple Woods
Owner/Council

Penwith District Council
St Clare
Penzance Cornwall TR18 3QWTel: 01736 362341
E-mail: admin@penwith.gov.uk
Web: www.penwith.gov.uk

Contact

Rupert manley
E-mail: rupert@paddocksend.freeserve.co.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Bude Marshes
Owner/Council

North Cornwall District Council
Higher Trenant Road
Wadebridge Cornwall PL27 6TWTel: 01208 893333
E-mail: ceo@ncdc.gov.uk
Web: www.ncdc.gov.uk

Contact

Tim Dingle
E-mail: tim.dingle@ncdc.gov.uk

Local Nature Reserve
Kit Hill
Owner/Council

Caradon District Council
Luxtowe House
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 3DZTel: 01579 341000
E-mail: postroom@caradon.gov.uk
Web: www.caradon.gov.uk

Contact

Rachael Young
E-mail: ryoung@cornwall.gov.uk

English Nature Local Nature Reserve Coordinator
Contact

Carol Williams
E-mail: carol.williams@english-nature.org.uk